

2023 - 2024 Elected Member Fees, Expenses and Allowances Register

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 Regulation 29C Information to be published on official website (Act s.596A)

Name of Elected Member	Shire President / Deputy President Allowance (s.5.98(5) and s.598A(1))	Meeting Attendance Allowance (s5.99)	Information and Communication Technology Allowance (s.5.99A(b))	Travel Cost Reimbursement (r.31(1)(b))	Other Costs Incurred Reimbursment (r.32(1))	Total
Cr Peter McCumstie	\$39,612.74	\$21,416.16	\$1,333.32	\$21,536.24	\$0.00	\$83,898.46
Shire President						
Cr Geoff Haerewa	\$30,138.34	\$19,139.88	\$1,333.32	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$50,611.54
Deputy Shire President						
Cr Geoff Davis	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$2,089.03	\$0.00	\$20,747.35
Cr Andrew Twaddle	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$382.46	\$0.00	\$19,040.78
Cr Brett Angwin	\$0.00	\$12,001.17	\$923.60	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$12,924.77
Cr Paul Bickerton	\$0.00	\$12,001.17	\$923.60	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$12,924.77
Cr Brian Ellison	\$0.00	\$12,001.17	\$923.60	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$12,924.77
Cr Wayne Foley	\$0.00	\$12,001.17	\$923.60	\$1,070.39	\$0.00	\$13,995.16
Cr Kerrissa O'Meara	\$0.00	\$12,001.17	\$923.60	\$534.16	\$0.00	\$13,458.93
Cr Pat Riley*	\$0.00	\$5,323.83	\$409.72	\$248.44	\$0.00	\$5,981.99
Cr Keith Bedford*	\$0.00	\$5,323.83	\$409.72	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$5,733.55
Cr Rowena Mouda*	\$0.00	\$5,323.83	\$409.72	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$5,733.55

Name of Elected Member	Shire President / Deputy President Allowance (s.5.98(5) and s.598A(1))	Meeting Attendance Allowance (s5.99)	Information and Communication Technology Allowance (s.5.99A(b))	Reimbursement	Other Costs Incurred Reimbursment (r.32(1))	Total
Cr Paul White*	\$0.00	\$5,323.83	\$409.72	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$5,733.55
Total	\$69,751.08	\$156,507.21	\$11,590.16	\$25,860.72	\$0.00	\$263,709.17

*Crs Riley, Bedford, Mouda and

White terms expired 21 October

2023.