

2022 - 2023 Elected Member Fees, Expenses and Allowances Register

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 Regulation 29C Information to be published on official website (Act s.596A)

Name of Elected Member	Shire President / Deputy President Allowance (s.5.98(5) and	Meeting Attendance Allowance (s5.99)	Information and Communication Technology Allowance (s.5.99A(b))	Travel Cost Reimbursement (r.31(1)(b))	Other Costs Incurred Reimbursment (r.32(1))	Total
Cr Geoff Haerewa	\$62,727.00	\$23,231.04	\$1,333.32	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$87,291.36
Shire President						
Cr Peter McCumstie	\$15,681.72	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$5,124.23	\$0.00	\$39,464.27
Deputy Shire President						
Cr Keith Bedford	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$534.16	\$0.00	\$19,192.48
Cr Geoff Davis	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$18,658.32
Cr Linda Evans*	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$3,302.59	\$0.00	\$21,960.91
Cr Rowena Mouda	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$18,658.32
Cr Andrew Twaddle	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$455.49	\$0.00	\$19,113.81
Cr Pat Riley	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$962.64	\$0.00	\$19,620.96
Cr Paul White	\$0.00	\$17,325.00	\$1,333.32	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$18,658.32
Total	\$78,408.72	\$161,831.04	\$11,999.88	\$10,379.11	\$0.00	\$262,618.75

^{*}Cr Linda Evans resigned 26 June

2023